Call Us: 760.602.0800
Select check in date
Select check out date

Meet the Team

Out-of-the box thinking for out-of-the ordinary meetings.

Cape Rey Sales & Events Team

No two meetings should be alike, and at Carlsbad’s only AAA Four Diamond destination we feature a variety of customizable meeting spaces, team building activities and locally-inspired custom catering options. From corporate conferences to intimate retreats, our experienced and talented team of experts are here to ensure your meeting not only goes to plan, but exceeds even the CEO’s expectations. Our team can’t wait to meet your team!

Rob Stirling, director of sales and marketing at cape rey carlsbad a hilton resort

Rob Stirling

Director of Sales & Marketing 
760.683.5403
rob.stirling@caperey.com
Amanda Blake, National Sales Manager at Cape Rey Carlsbad

Amanda Blake

National Sales Manager
760.683.5523
amanda.blake@caperey.com

Nate Leavitt, Senior National Sales Manager at Cape Rey Carlsbad

Nate Leavitt

Senior National Sales Manager
760.683.5417
nate.leavitt@caperey.com

Marcus LaRose, National Sales Manager at Cape Rey Carlsbad

Marcus LaRose

National Sales Manager
760.683.5426
marcus.larose@caperey.com
Michael Farr, Event Sales Manager at Cape Rey Carlsbad

Michael Farr

Business Travel Sales Manager
760-683-5432
michael.farr@caperey.com
Merlot Thor, Event Planning Manager at Cape Rey Carlsbad

Merlot Thor

Event Planning Manager
760-683-5461 
merlot.thor@caperey.com
Colleen Cosenza, Event Sales Manager at Cape Rey Carlsbad

Colleen Cosenza

Event Sales Manager
760-683-5410 
colleen.cosenza@caperey.com
Louise Lambert, Wedding & Event Sales Manager at Cape Rey Carlsbad

Louise Lambert

Wedding & Event Sales Manager
760-683-5416 
louise.lambert@caperey.com

Betty Alvarado, Director of Events at Cape Rey Carlsbad

Betty Alvarado

Director of Events
760.683.5427
betty.alvarado@caperey.com
scroll up